• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
03:11AM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerLufthansa (LH) #8342

Thumbnail
Lufthansa 8342
DLH8342 · "Lufthansa" (all flights) lufthansa.com
Frankfurt Int'l ()
Ben Gurion Int'l ()
Scheduled: 11:05AM CET
Scheduled: 03:35PM IST
Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 25 hours 52 minutes)
Aircraft McDonnell Douglas MD-11 (tri-jet) (MD11 – photos)
Speed Filed: 457 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 1,837 sm    Planned: 1,837 sm
Cabin
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for DLH8342 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
21-Dec-2014 MD11Frankfurt Int'l ()Ben Gurion Int'l () 11:15AM CET 03:45PM IST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join