Thumbnail
Delta 8861
DAL8861 · "Delta" (all flights) delta.com
New Orleans Intl ()
Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()
05:18PM CST
07:18PM EST
Scheduled: 05:00PM CST
Scheduled: 07:00PM EST
Duration: 59 minutes
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Status Landed 31 weeks ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 777-200LR/F (twin-jet) (H/B77L/L – photos)
Speed Filed: 435 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 33,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 425 sm    Planned: 360 sm    Flown: 463 sm
FareAverage: $151.51 (airline insight)
Route GCV PAYTN WARRR1 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for DAL8861 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!