• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
06:18AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerCityflyer Express (CJ) #3277

BAW logo
Cityflyer Express 3277
CFE3277 · "Flyer" (all flights)
London City ()
Dusseldorf Int'l ()
Scheduled: 06:45PM BST
Scheduled: 08:45PM CEST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 7 hours 26 minutes)
Aircraft Embraer 175 (twin-jet) (E170 – photos)
Speed Filed: 252 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 290 sm    Planned: 290 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for CFE3277 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
19-Sep-2014 E170London City ()Dusseldorf Int'l () 06:55PM BST 08:55PM CEST Scheduled
18-Sep-2014 E170London City ()Dusseldorf Int'l () 06:55PM BST 08:55PM CEST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join