• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
04:20AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerFlybe United Kingdom (BE) #664

Thumbnail
Flybe United Kingdom 664
BEE664 · "Jersey" (all flights)
Knock Int'l ()
Manchester ()
Terminal 3
Scheduled: 11:45AM IST
Scheduled: 12:45PM BST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 2 hours 23 minutes)
Aircraft Embraer 175 (twin-jet) (E170 – photos)
Speed Filed: 236 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 271 sm    Planned: 271 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for BEE664 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
24-Sep-2014 DH8DKnock Int'l ()Manchester () 01:25PM IST 02:25PM BST Scheduled
23-Sep-2014 E170Knock Int'l ()Manchester () 11:55AM IST 12:55PM BST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join