• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
12:01PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerFlybe United Kingdom (BE) #2678

Thumbnail
Flybe United Kingdom 2678
BEE2678 · "Jersey" (all flights)
Goteborg ()
Helsinki-Vantaa ()
05:15PM CEST
07:15PM EEST
Scheduled: 05:05PM CEST
Scheduled: 07:05PM EEST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 23 hours 13 minutes)
Aircraft Embraer ERJ-190 (twin-jet) (E190 – photos)
Speed Filed: 424 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 487 sm    Planned: 487 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for BEE2678 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departed Arrival Duration
22-Apr-2014 E190Goteborg ()Helsinki-Vantaa () 05:15PM CEST 07:15PM EEST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join