• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
12:16PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerFlybe United Kingdom (BE) #2658

Thumbnail
Flybe United Kingdom 2658
BEE2658 · "Jersey" (all flights)
Oslo, Gardermoen ()
Helsinki-Vantaa ()
08:35PM CEST
10:35PM EEST
Scheduled: 08:25PM CEST
Scheduled: 10:25PM EEST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Monday, April 21, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 26 hours 18 minutes)
Aircraft Embraer ERJ-190 (twin-jet) (E190 – photos)
Speed Filed: 413 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 475 sm    Planned: 475 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for BEE2658 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departed Arrival Duration
21-Apr-2014 E190Oslo, Gardermoen ()Helsinki-Vantaa () 08:35PM CEST 10:35PM EEST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join