Thumbnail
Flybe 2046
BEE2046 · "Jersey" (all flights) flybe.com
Birmingham Int'l ()
Brussels ()
Scheduled: 01:55PM BST
Scheduled: 03:55PM CEST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Monday, August 29, 2016
Status Scheduled (in 13 hours 20 minutes)
Aircraft de Havilland Dash 8-400 (twin-turboprop) (DH8D – photos)
Speed Filed: 251 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 288 sm    Planned: 288 sm
CabinEconomy: Snack or brunch
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for BEE2046 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
29-Aug-2016 DH8DBirmingham Int'l ()Brussels () 02:05PM BST 04:05PM CEST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!