Thumbnail
Air Canada 881
ACA881 · "Air Canada" (all flights) aircanada.com
Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()
Terminal 2A
Toronto Pearson Int'l ()
Terminal 1
Scheduled: 11:00AM CEST
7-day average: 11:13AM CEST
Scheduled: 12:32PM EDT
7-day average: 12:35PM EDT
Duration: 7 hours 15 minutes
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 777-300ER (twin-jet) (B77W – photos)
Speed Filed: 439 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 3,745 sm    Flown: 3,846 sm
CabinBusiness / Economy: Meal, Snack or brunch
Route ATREX UT225 VESAN UL613 SOVAT UL613 SANDY UL15 BIG UL9 STU UN546 BAKUR RESNO 5500N 02000W 5600N 03000W 5500N 04000W 5300N 05000W HECKK YAY ML POLTY IMEBA1
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for ACA881 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
01-May-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:40PM EDT Scheduled
30-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:36AM CEST 01:01PM EDT Taxiing
29-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:35AM CEST 12:45PM EDT 7:10
28-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 01:13PM EDT 8:13
27-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:43PM EDT 7:43
26-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:21AM CEST 12:47PM EDT 7:26
25-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:58PM EDT 7:58
24-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 01:05PM EDT 8:05
23-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:49PM EDT 7:49
22-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 01:08PM EDT 8:08
21-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:48PM EDT 7:48
20-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:35PM EDT 7:35
19-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 12:54PM EDT 7:54
18-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 01:02PM EDT 8:02
17-Apr-2016 B77WCharles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 11:00AM CEST 01:12PM EDT 8:12
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!