Thumbnail
Air Canada 849
ACA849 · "Air Canada" (all flights) aircanada.com
London Heathrow ()
Terminal 3
Toronto Pearson Int'l ()
Terminal 1
Scheduled: 03:00PM BST
7-day average: 03:09PM BST
Scheduled: 04:31PM EDT
7-day average: 04:29PM EDT
Duration: 6 hours 46 minutes
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 777-300ER (twin-jet) (B77W – photos)
Speed Filed: 451 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 3,550 sm    Flown: 3,592 sm
CabinBusiness / Economy: Meal, Snack or brunch
Route TAFFY170032 MIILS LETAK IMEBA1
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for ACA849 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
25-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 04:54PM EDT Scheduled
24-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:04PM EDT En Route
23-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:29PM EDT 7:29
22-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:37PM EDT 7:37
21-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:39PM EDT 7:39
20-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:43PM EDT 7:43
19-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:21PM EDT 7:21
18-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:24PM BST 05:24PM EDT 6:59
17-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:22PM EDT 7:22
16-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:37PM EDT 7:37
15-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:24PM EDT 7:24
14-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:25PM EDT 7:25
13-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:15PM EDT 7:15
12-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:09PM EDT 7:09
11-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 04:54PM EDT 6:54
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!