Thumbnail
Air Canada 849
ACA849 · "Air Canada" (all flights) aircanada.com
London Heathrow ()
Terminal 3
Toronto Pearson Int'l ()
Terminal 1
Scheduled: 03:00PM BST
7-day average: 03:21PM BST
Scheduled: 04:43PM EDT
7-day average: 05:05PM EDT
Duration: 6 hours 54 minutes
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 777-300ER (twin-jet) (B77W – photos)
Speed Filed: 420 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 3,550 sm    Flown: 3,621 sm
CabinBusiness / Economy: Meal, Snack or brunch
Route TAFFY170032 MIILS LETAK IMEBA1
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for ACA849 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
06-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:10PM BST 05:30PM EDT Scheduled
05-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:10PM BST 05:30PM EDT Scheduled
04-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:56PM EDT 7:56
03-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:37PM EDT 7:37
02-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:54PM EDT 7:54
01-May-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 07:34PM EDT 9:34
30-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:59PM EDT 7:59
29-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 06:20PM EDT 8:20
28-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 06:19PM EDT 8:19
27-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:41PM EDT 7:41
26-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:22PM EDT 7:22
25-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 04:03PM BST 05:57PM EDT 6:54
24-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:31PM EDT 7:31
23-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:26PM EDT 7:26
22-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 04:59PM EDT 6:59
21-Apr-2016 B77WLondon Heathrow ()Toronto Pearson Int'l () 03:00PM BST 05:01PM EDT 7:01
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!