Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
美国联合航空公司
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
美国联合航空公司
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.united.com/
Phone: +1-800-225-5833
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne 美国联合航空公司 (UAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
UAL1958B752San Francisco Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Thu 09:27AM PDTThu 02:50PM CDT
UAL446B739Pittsburgh Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Thu 02:40PM EDTThu 02:50PM CDT
UAL682A320Chicago O'Hare Intl ()LaGuardia ()Thu 01:14PM CDTThu 03:50PM EDT
UAL799A319Albuquerque Intl Sunport ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Thu 12:04PM MDTThu 02:50PM CDT
UAL1761A320San Francisco Intl ()Los Cabos Int'l ()Thu 10:11AM PDTThu 01:50PM MDT
UAL44B764Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Washington Dulles Intl ()Thu 12:10PM CDTThu 03:51PM EDT
UAL405A320LaGuardia ()Denver Intl ()Thu 12:08PM EDTThu 01:51PM MDT
UAL1119B738Denver Intl ()Cancun Int'l ()Thu 10:26AM MDTThu 02:51PM EST
UAL789B738Denver Intl ()Boston Logan Intl ()Thu 10:10AM MDTThu 03:51PM EDT
UAL1814B739Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Tampa Intl ()Thu 01:05PM CDTThu 03:52PM EDT
UAL1749B752Boston Logan Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Thu 09:54AM EDTThu 12:52PM PDT
UAL546B739San Diego Intl ()Washington Dulles Intl ()Thu 08:28AM PDTThu 03:54PM EDT
UAL1571A319Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Jacksonville Intl ()Thu 12:57PM CDTThu 03:54PM EDT
UAL395A320Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Thu 02:17PM EDTThu 02:55PM CDT
UAL233B752San Francisco Intl ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Thu 08:08AM PDTThu 03:55PM EDT
UAL1498A320Chicago O'Hare Intl ()San Jose Int'l ()Thu 10:48AM CDTThu 12:57PM PDT
UAL1970A320Newark Liberty Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Thu 02:10PM EDTThu 03:57PM EDT
UAL45B738John Wayne ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Thu 10:00AM PDTThu 02:57PM CDT
UAL326A320Orlando Intl ()Washington Dulles Intl ()Thu 02:12PM EDTThu 03:57PM EDT
UAL125B763Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Thu 12:43PM EESTThu 03:57PM EDT
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)