Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
United
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
United
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.united.com/
Phone: +1-800-225-5833
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne United "United" (UAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
UAL986B772Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Fri 12:38PM CESTFri 01:28PM CDT
UAL138B788Narita Int'l ()Denver Intl ()Fri 05:35PM JSTFri 12:29PM MDT
UAL896B772Hong Kong Int'l ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Fri 12:15PM HKTFri 01:29PM CDT
UAL1736B738Denver Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Fri 10:05AM MDTFri 02:29PM EDT
UAL1975B739San Diego Intl ()Washington Dulles Intl ()Fri 07:00AM PDTFri 02:29PM EDT
UAL1560B739Orlando Intl ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Fri 12:16PM EDTFri 02:29PM EDT
UAL1735B738Newark Liberty Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Fri 08:55AM EDTFri 11:30AM PDT
UAL397A320Washington Dulles Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Fri 01:06PM EDTFri 01:30PM CDT
UAL919B772London Heathrow ()Washington Dulles Intl ()Fri 12:25PM BSTFri 02:30PM EDT
UAL265A319Newark Liberty Intl ()John Wayne ()Fri 09:21AM EDTFri 11:33AM PDT
UAL647A320Gerald R Ford Intl ()Denver Intl ()Fri 12:25PM EDTFri 12:33PM MDT
UAL1449B738Newark Liberty Intl ()Sangster Int'l ()Fri 11:08AM EDTFri 01:33PM EST
UAL1282B739Newark Liberty Intl ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Fri 09:38AM EDTFri 11:33AM PDT
UAL283A319Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Vancouver Int'l ()Fri 09:27AM CDTFri 11:34AM PDT
UAL268B752Denver Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Fri 10:25AM MDTFri 11:34AM PDT
UAL541B752John F Kennedy Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Fri 08:59AM EDTFri 11:35AM PDT
UAL293A319Lic. Benito Juarez Int'l ()Los Angeles Intl ()Fri 10:26AM CDTFri 11:35AM PDT
UAL1931B739Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Vancouver Int'l ()Fri 09:54AM CDTFri 11:36AM PDT
UAL1215B739Vancouver Int'l ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Fri 07:46AM PDTFri 01:37PM CDT
UAL1730B737Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Reagan National ()Fri 10:53AM CDTFri 02:37PM EDT
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!