Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
United
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
United
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.united.com/
Phone: +1-800-225-5833
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne United "United" (UAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
UAL1163A320Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo Int'l ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Sat 01:55PM CSTSat 04:54PM CDT
UAL651B739Tampa Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Sat 03:39PM EDTSat 04:57PM CDT
UAL1049B739Cancun Int'l ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Sat 01:51PM ESTSat 05:57PM EDT
UAL1662B739Luis Munoz Marin Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Sat 01:41PM ASTSat 04:57PM CDT
UAL1672A320Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Denver Intl ()Sat 02:52PM CDTSat 03:57PM MDT
UAL497A319San Francisco Intl ()San Diego Intl ()Sat 01:55PM PDTSat 02:57PM PDT
UAL1424B738San Diego Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Sat 01:51PM PDTSat 02:58PM PDT
UAL1975A319General Mitchell Intl ()Denver Intl ()Sat 02:59PM CDTSat 03:58PM MDT
UAL749B752Denver Intl ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Sat 12:43PM MDTSat 05:59PM EDT
UAL1848A320San Francisco Intl ()New Orleans Intl ()Sat 11:28AM PDTSat 05:00PM CDT
UAL1647B737Cyril E King ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Sat 01:16PM ASTSat 05:01PM CDT
UAL596B738Denver Intl ()LaGuardia ()Sat 12:53PM MDTSat 06:01PM EDT
UAL1571B738San Francisco Intl ()Lic. Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Int'l ()Sat 11:55AM PDTSat 04:02PM CST
UAL1710A320Lic. Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Int'l ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Sat 12:30PM CSTSat 05:02PM CDT
UAL1926B738Robert L. Bradshaw Int'l ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Sat 01:59PM ASTSat 06:02PM EDT
UAL693A320Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Denver Intl ()Sat 12:48PM PDTSat 04:02PM MDT
UAL850B772Beijing Capital Int'l ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Sat 05:50PM CSTSat 05:02PM CDT
UAL1064A320Newark Liberty Intl ()Boston Logan Intl ()Sat 05:27PM EDTSat 06:02PM EDT
UAL414B752San Francisco Intl ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Sat 10:10AM PDTSat 06:03PM EDT
UAL461A320Denver Intl ()Washington Dulles Intl ()Sat 12:59PM MDTSat 06:04PM EDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)