Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Southwest
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
Southwest
Contact Details
Based in: Dallas, TX, United States
Website: http://www.southwest.com/
Phone: +1-800-435-9792
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne Southwest "Southwest" (SWA) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
SWA4658B733Pittsburgh Intl ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Thu 05:41PM EDTThu 06:22PM EDT
SWA4840B738Chicago Midway Intl ()McCarran Intl ()Thu 02:06PM CDTThu 03:22PM PDT
SWA1611B737San Diego Intl ()Dallas Love Field ()Thu 12:49PM PDTThu 05:22PM CDT
SWA1845B737Orlando Intl ()Manchester ()Thu 03:48PM EDTThu 06:23PM EDT
SWA3984B737Chicago Midway Intl ()Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Thu 04:47PM CDTThu 06:23PM EDT
SWA4407B737Portland Intl ()San Diego Intl ()Thu 01:12PM PDTThu 03:23PM PDT
SWA384B738Fort Lauderdale Intl ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Thu 04:16PM EDTThu 06:23PM EDT
SWA981B737McCarran Intl ()Nashville Intl ()Thu 12:02PM PDTThu 05:23PM CDT
SWA529B738Portland Intl Jetport ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Thu 05:13PM EDTThu 06:24PM EDT
SWA323B737Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Dallas Love Field ()Thu 05:00PM CDTThu 05:25PM CDT
SWA238B737Chicago Midway Intl ()John Glenn Columbus Intl Airport ()Thu 04:42PM CDTThu 06:25PM EDT
SWA4897B737San Jose Int'l ()Portland Intl ()Thu 02:09PM PDTThu 03:25PM PDT
SWA1881B737San Diego Intl ()Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Thu 01:03PM PDTThu 05:25PM CDT
SWA788B738McCarran Intl ()Denver Intl ()Thu 02:06PM PDTThu 04:25PM MDT
SWA1831B737McCarran Intl ()Bob Hope ()Thu 02:40PM PDTThu 03:25PM PDT
SWA923B737McCarran Intl ()St Louis Lambert Intl ()Thu 12:43PM PDTThu 05:26PM CDT
SWA726B737McCarran Intl ()San Diego Intl ()Thu 02:41PM PDTThu 03:26PM PDT
SWA702B737Sacramento Intl ()McCarran Intl ()Thu 02:23PM PDTThu 03:26PM PDT
SWA178B737LaGuardia ()Dallas Love Field ()Thu 03:33PM EDTThu 05:27PM CDT
SWA938B738William P Hobby ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Thu 02:46PM CDTThu 06:27PM EDT
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)