Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Southwest
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
Southwest
Contact Details
Based in: Dallas, TX, United States
Website: http://www.southwest.com/
Phone: +1-800-435-9792
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne Southwest "Southwest" (SWA) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
SWA1249B737Indianapolis Intl ()LaGuardia ()Mon 05:38PM ESTMon 07:06PM EST
SWA2540B737San Jose Int'l ()Los Angeles Intl ()Mon 03:22PM PSTMon 04:07PM PST
SWA2674B737San Diego Intl ()New Orleans Intl ()Mon 01:15PM PSTMon 06:07PM CST
SWA999B735Dallas Love Field ()Amarillo Intl ()Mon 05:12PM CSTMon 06:08PM CST
SWA2699B738Denver Intl ()Nashville Intl ()Mon 03:11PM MSTMon 06:09PM CST
SWA505B737Lambert-St Louis Intl ()Nashville Intl ()Mon 05:26PM CSTMon 06:09PM CST
SWA157B733Tampa Intl ()New Orleans Intl ()Mon 05:46PM ESTMon 06:10PM CST
SWA560B737Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Orlando Intl ()Mon 05:04PM ESTMon 07:10PM EST
SWA1160B733Will Rogers World ()Dallas Love Field ()Mon 05:45PM CSTMon 06:10PM CST
SWA1162B737Chicago Midway Intl ()Los Angeles Intl ()Mon 02:38PM CSTMon 04:10PM PST
SWA440B737Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Jacksonville Intl ()Mon 06:27PM ESTMon 07:11PM EST
SWA1026B737Denver Intl ()Nashville Intl ()Mon 03:13PM MSTMon 06:11PM CST
SWA1638B737Manchester ()Chicago Midway Intl ()Mon 05:18PM ESTMon 06:12PM CST
SWA155B737Los Angeles Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Mon 03:20PM PSTMon 04:12PM PST
SWA3730B737Reno/Tahoe Intl ()San Diego Intl ()Mon 03:07PM PSTMon 04:12PM PST
SWA1340B733Buffalo Niagara Intl ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Mon 06:23PM ESTMon 07:12PM EST
SWA2991B737Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Mon 02:14PM CSTMon 04:13PM PST
SWA1280B737Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Mon 12:39PM PSTMon 06:13PM CST
SWA232B737Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Mon 06:14PM ESTMon 07:13PM EST
SWA242B737Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()Buffalo Niagara Intl ()Mon 01:18PM MSTMon 07:14PM EST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!