Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
SkyWest
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
SkyWest
Contact Details
Based in: St. George, UT, United States
Website: http://www.skywest.com/
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne SkyWest "SkyWest" (SKW) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
SKW4576CRJMinneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Rapid City Rgnl ()Wed 09:31AM CDTWed 09:47AM MDT
SKW6026CRJ7Chicago O'Hare Intl ()The Eastern Iowa ()Wed 10:11AM CDTWed 10:48AM CDT
SKW3481CRJ7Santa Barbara Muni ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Wed 06:35AM PDTWed 08:48AM PDT
SKW5017CRJ2San Francisco Intl ()Ontario Intl ()Wed 07:47AM PDTWed 08:48AM PDT
SKW5916E170Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Reagan National ()Wed 09:24AM CDTWed 11:48AM EDT
SKW4510CRJ9Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 09:23AM EDTWed 10:49AM CDT
SKW5637CRJ7Friedman Memorial ()San Francisco Intl ()Wed 08:09AM MDTWed 08:49AM PDT
SKW5333CRJGrand Junction Regional ()Denver Intl ()Wed 09:06AM MDTWed 09:51AM MDT
SKW4606CRJ9Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Nashville Intl ()Wed 10:45AM EDTWed 10:51AM CDT
SKW4630CRJColorado Sprgs Muni ()Salt Lake City Intl ()Wed 08:36AM MDTWed 09:51AM MDT
SKW5030CRJ2Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Duluth Intl ()Wed 09:51AM CDTWed 10:51AM CDT
SKW7425CRJDetroit Metro Wayne Co ()Binghamton ()Wed 10:46AM EDTWed 11:51AM EDT
SKW4742CRJ9John Wayne ()Salt Lake City Intl ()Wed 07:21AM PDTWed 09:51AM MDT
SKW5537E170Pittsburgh Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 10:53AM EDTWed 10:52AM CDT
SKW3530CRJ7Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Gowen Field ()Wed 07:57AM PDTWed 09:52AM MDT
SKW4669CRJ9New Orleans Intl ()Salt Lake City Intl ()Wed 07:50AM CDTWed 09:53AM MDT
SKW3024CRJ7Tucson Intl ()Los Angeles Intl ()Wed 07:41AM MSTWed 08:54AM PDT
SKW4829CRJ7Salt Lake City Intl ()Sacramento Intl ()Wed 08:45AM MDTWed 08:55AM PDT
SKW4643CRJ9Daugherty Field ()Salt Lake City Intl ()Wed 07:27AM PDTWed 09:55AM MDT
SKW5673CRJ2Blue Grass ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 10:58AM EDTWed 10:57AM CDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!