Have a Safe July 4th! 
Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
SpiceJet
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
SpiceJet
Contact Details
Based in: Gurgaon, India, India
Website: http://www.spicejet.com/
  Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne SpiceJet "SPICEJET" (SEJ) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
SEJ428B738Rajiv Gandhi Int'l ()Chatrapati Shivaji Int'l ()Sat 10:02PM ISTSat 10:50PM IST
SEJ144B738Indira Gandhi Int'l ()Bengaluru Int'l ()Sat 09:13PM ISTSat 11:05PM IST
SEJ51B738Pune / Lohegaon Air Force Base ()Dubai Int'l ()Sat 08:39PM ISTSat 09:35PM GST
SEJ418B738Bengaluru Int'l ()Chatrapati Shivaji Int'l ()Sat 09:42PM ISTSat 11:05PM IST
SEJ159B738Indira Gandhi Int'l ()Chatrapati Shivaji Int'l ()Sat 09:40PM ISTSat 11:15PM IST
SEJ3278DH8BVisakhapatnam ()Chennai Int'l ()Sat 10:16PM ISTSat 11:25PM IST
SEJ23B738Madurai ()Dubai Int'l ()Sat 07:30PM ISTSat 09:55PM GST
SEJ16B738Dubai Int'l ()Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Int'l (Ahmadabad) ()Sat 07:39PM GSTSat 11:35PM IST
SEJ126B738Rajiv Gandhi Int'l ()Indira Gandhi Int'l ()Sat 10:23PM ISTSat 11:58PM IST
  Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!