• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
07:28AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerLive easyJet Flight Status

Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
easyJet
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
easyJet
Contact Details
Based in: United Kingdom
Website: http://www.easyjet.com/
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne easyJet "Easy" (EZY) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartedEstimated
Arrival Time
EZY833A319London Gatwick ()Belfast Int'l ()Wed 11:21AM BSTWed 12:15PM BST
EZY2845A319Malpensa Int'l ()Catania-Fontanarossa Airport ()Wed 11:38AM CESTWed 01:15PM CEST
EZY6025A319Bristol Int'l ()Barcelona Int'l ()Wed 10:27AM BSTWed 01:16PM CEST
EZY6918A320Bale Mulhouse ()Edinburgh ()Wed 11:20AM CESTWed 12:16PM BST
EZY8691A320London Gatwick ()Gran Canaria Int'l ()Wed 08:03AM BSTWed 12:17PM WEST
EZY6071A319Bristol Int'l ()Alicante ()Wed 09:53AM BSTWed 01:18PM CEST
EZY2603A320Malpensa Int'l ()Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos ()Wed 11:02AM CESTWed 02:18PM EEST
EZY2858A319Fertilia (Alghero) ()Malpensa Int'l ()Wed 12:15PM CESTWed 01:18PM CEST
EZY3892A319Al Massira (Inezgane) ()Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Wed 09:10AM WESTWed 01:19PM CEST
EZY6275A319Bristol Int'l ()Krakow Int'l ()Wed 10:04AM BSTWed 01:20PM CEST
EZY2135A320London Luton ()Paphos Int'l ()Wed 08:08AM BSTWed 02:20PM EEST
EZY6190A320Galileo Galilei (Pisa Int'l) ()Bristol Int'l ()Wed 11:11AM CESTWed 12:21PM BST
EZY3815A319Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Krakow Int'l ()Wed 11:11AM CESTWed 01:21PM CEST
EZY3132A319Geneva Cointrin Int'l ()London Stansted ()Wed 11:53AM CESTWed 12:22PM BST
EZY154A319Inverness ()London Luton ()Wed 11:23AM BSTWed 12:23PM BST
EZY6877A319Glasgow Int'l ()Alicante ()Wed 09:37AM BSTWed 01:23PM CEST
EZY4980A319Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos ()Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Wed 12:43PM EESTWed 01:24PM CEST
EZY7254A319Krakow Int'l ()Liverpool John Lennon ()Wed 11:02AM CESTWed 12:25PM BST
EZY2263A319London Luton ()Barcelona Int'l ()Wed 10:35AM BSTWed 01:25PM CEST
EZY4512A320Barajas Int'l ()Berlin ()Wed 10:28AM CESTWed 01:25PM CEST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)