• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
10:02PM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerLive Delta Flight Status

Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Delta
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
Delta
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.delta.com/
Phone: +1-800-221-1212
How is everybody else affected?
View the MiseryMap
Minneapolis/St Paul Intl () is currently experiencing departure delays an average of 26 minutes.
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne Delta "Delta" (DAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
DAL2194MD88Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Gulfport-Biloxi Intl ()Tue 09:13PM ESTTue 09:10PM CST
DAL109B739Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Tue 05:08PM ESTTue 07:11PM PST
DAL1430A320Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Tue 08:17PM CSTTue 09:11PM CST
DAL1273B752Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Jacksonville Intl ()Tue 09:28PM ESTTue 10:11PM EST
DAL452B738John F Kennedy Intl ()Cibao Int'l (Santiago Municipal) ()Tue 07:02PM ESTTue 11:11PM AST
DAL2066B738Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Anchorage Intl ()Tue 03:53PM PSTTue 06:11PM AKST
DAL821B739Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Los Angeles Intl ()Tue 05:58PM CSTTue 07:11PM PST
DAL2377MD90Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Lambert-St Louis Intl ()Tue 08:08PM CSTTue 09:12PM CST
DAL1320MD88Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Tue 08:26PM ESTTue 10:12PM EST
DAL2549B738Boston Logan Intl ()Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Tue 07:15PM ESTTue 09:12PM CST
DAL1554B739Los Angeles Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Tue 03:30PM PSTTue 10:13PM EST
DAL1208A320Salt Lake City Intl ()N Kentucky Intl ()Tue 05:25PM MSTTue 10:13PM EST
DAL2642B712Newark Liberty Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Tue 08:06PM ESTTue 10:13PM EST
DAL2160B752Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Miami Intl ()Tue 08:39PM ESTTue 10:13PM EST
DAL2044MD88John F Kennedy Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Tue 07:56PM ESTTue 10:13PM EST
DAL2104A319Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Denver Intl ()Tue 07:42PM CSTTue 08:13PM MST
DAL2279MD90Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()San Jose Int'l ()Tue 05:51PM CSTTue 07:14PM PST
DAL1192B712Tampa Intl ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Tue 08:19PM ESTTue 10:14PM EST
DAL1967B739Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()San Diego Intl ()Tue 06:07PM ESTTue 07:14PM PST
DAL2370A319LaGuardia ()Palm Beach Intl ()Tue 07:29PM ESTTue 10:14PM EST
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)