Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Shenzhen Airlines
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne Shenzhen Airlines "Shenzhen Air" (CSZ) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
CSZ9962A320Shubuling ()Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Thu 11:25AM CSTThu 12:35PM CST
CSZ9066B738Narita Int'l ()Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Thu 09:09AM JSTThu 12:35PM CST
CSZ9380B738Chengdu Shuangliu Int'l ()Nanchang Changbei Int'l ()Thu 10:44AM CSTThu 12:35PM CST
CSZ9433B738Harbin Taiping Int'l ()Nanchang Changbei Int'l ()Thu 09:33AM CSTThu 12:40PM CST
CSZ9042A320Hong Kong Int'l ()Quanzhou Jinjiang ()Thu 11:32AM HKTThu 12:40PM CST
CSZ9168B738Nanjing Lukou Int'l ()Chongqing Jiangbei Int'l ()Thu 10:37AM CSTThu 12:42PM CST
CSZ9149B738Chongqing Jiangbei Int'l ()Zhengzhou Xinzheng Int'l ()Thu 11:26AM CSTThu 12:45PM CST
CSZ9628A320Shenyang Taoxian Int'l ()Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l ()Thu 09:20AM CSTThu 12:45PM CST
CSZ9710B738Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l ()Nanjing Lukou Int'l ()Thu 11:00AM CSTThu 12:45PM CST
CSZ9679A320Nanning Wuxu Int'l ()Sanya Phoenix Int'l ()Thu 11:50AM CSTThu 12:50PM CST
CSZ9063A320Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Kansai Int'l ()Thu 09:37AM CSTThu 01:50PM JST
CSZ9013A320Xi'an Xianyang Int'l ()Suvarnabhumi Bangkok Int'l ()Thu 09:20AM CSTThu 11:50AM ICT
CSZ9353A320Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Yangzhou Taizhou ()Thu 10:54AM CSTThu 12:50PM HKT
CSZ9209A320Quanzhou Jinjiang ()Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Thu 10:37AM CSTThu 12:50PM CST
CSZ9722A320Jingdezhen ()Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Thu 11:27AM CSTThu 12:55PM CST
CSZ9944B738Yichang ()Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Thu 11:17AM CSTThu 12:55PM CST
CSZ9005A320Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Suvarnabhumi Bangkok Int'l ()Thu 10:14AM CSTThu 11:55AM ICT
CSZ9787B738Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Incheon Int'l ()Thu 09:56AM CSTThu 02:00PM KST
CSZ9435B738Harbin Taiping Int'l ()Zhengzhou Xinzheng Int'l ()Thu 10:15AM CSTThu 01:00PM CST
CSZ9329A320Shenzhen Bao'an Int'l ()Zhengzhou Xinzheng Int'l ()Thu 11:10AM CSTThu 01:00PM CST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!