Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
China Southern Airlines
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
China Southern Airlines
Contact Details
Based in: China
Website: http://www.cs-air.com/en/
Phone: +1-888-338-8988
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne China Southern Airlines "China Southern" (CSN) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
CSN6278A321Sanya Phoenix Int'l ()Wuhan Tianhe ()Tue 04:41PM CSTTue 06:38PM CST
CSN6520A319Zhuhai Int'l ()Nanjing Lukou Int'l ()Tue 05:00PM CSTTue 06:39PM CST
CSN6366A321Beijing Capital Int'l ()Haikou Meilan Int'l ()Tue 03:10PM CSTTue 06:40PM CST
CSN6664A320Yinchuan Helanshan ()Hohhot Baita Int'l ()Tue 05:42PM CSTTue 06:40PM CST
CSN3046B738Taiwan Taoyuan Int'l ()Nanning Wuxu Int'l ()Tue 04:21PM CSTTue 06:42PM CST
CSN8392B737Baotou ()Wuhan Tianhe ()Tue 05:05PM CSTTue 06:42PM CST
CSN482B77LLos Angeles Intl ()Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l ()Mon 12:58PM PSTTue 06:42PM CST
CSN3910B738Shenyang Taoxian Int'l ()Hangzhou Xiaoshan Int'l ()Tue 04:36PM CSTTue 06:43PM CST
CSN6885B752Urumqi Diwopu Int'l ()Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l ()Tue 02:24PM CSTTue 06:44PM CST
CSN3889B738Wuhan Tianhe ()Xi'an Xianyang Int'l ()Tue 05:42PM CSTTue 06:44PM CST
CSN3757B738Nanning Wuxu Int'l ()Hangzhou Xiaoshan Int'l ()Tue 04:56PM CSTTue 06:44PM CST
CSN6055A320Harbin Taiping Int'l ()Cheongju ()Tue 04:52PM CSTTue 07:44PM KST
CSN363B738Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l ()Suvarnabhumi Bangkok Int'l ()Tue 04:04PM CSTTue 05:44PM ICT
CSN3666B738Harbin Taiping Int'l ()Hefei Xinqiao Airport ()Tue 04:20PM CSTTue 06:44PM CST
CSN6807E190Urumqi Diwopu Int'l ()Kashgar (Kashi) ()Tue 05:08PM CSTTue 06:45PM CST
CSN6370B733Xishuangbanna Gasa ()Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Tue 06:11PM CSTTue 06:46PM CST
CSN6581A320Shenyang Taoxian Int'l ()Nanchang Changbei Int'l ()Tue 04:11PM CSTTue 06:46PM CST
CSN6956B737Wenzhou Int'l ()Changsha Huanghua Int'l ()Tue 05:33PM CSTTue 06:47PM CST
CSN6404A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Chongqing Jiangbei Int'l ()Tue 05:41PM CSTTue 06:48PM CST
CSN3746B738Hangzhou Xiaoshan Int'l ()Zhengzhou Xinzheng Int'l ()Tue 05:26PM CSTTue 06:49PM CST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!