Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
ExpressJet
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
ExpressJet
Contact Details
Based in: Atlanta, GA, United States
Website: http://www.expressjet.com/
Phone: +1-800-282-3424
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne ExpressJet "Acey" (ASQ) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
ASQ6089E45XDenver Intl ()Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()Wed 01:54PM MDTWed 06:17PM EDT
ASQ4142E135Quad City Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 04:54PM CDTWed 05:17PM CDT
ASQ5012CRJ2Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Mc Ghee Tyson ()Wed 05:48PM EDTWed 06:17PM EDT
ASQ2512CRJ2Lafayette Rgnl ()Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Wed 04:18PM CDTWed 05:17PM CDT
ASQ4630E135Robert Gray Aaf ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 04:26PM CDTWed 05:18PM CDT
ASQ4283E45XHouston Bush Int'ctl ()Will Rogers World ()Wed 04:15PM CDTWed 05:18PM CDT
ASQ2532CRJ2Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Baton Rouge Metro ()Wed 04:23PM CDTWed 05:20PM CDT
ASQ2542E145Brownsville Intl ()Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Wed 04:02PM CDTWed 05:20PM CDT
ASQ4086E135Valley Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 04:30PM CDTWed 05:21PM CDT
ASQ5934E135University Park ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 04:56PM EDTWed 05:23PM CDT
ASQ5867E135South Bend Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 05:55PM EDTWed 05:23PM CDT
ASQ4487E145Newark Liberty Intl ()Syracuse Hancock Intl ()Wed 05:43PM EDTWed 06:23PM EDT
ASQ4582E135Del Bajio Guanajuato Int'l ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 02:49PM CSTWed 05:24PM CDT
ASQ4989CRJ7Richmond Intl ()Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Wed 05:07PM EDTWed 06:24PM EDT
ASQ3925E135Mc Allen Miller Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 04:29PM CDTWed 05:25PM CDT
ASQ4872CRJ2South Bend Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Wed 05:06PM EDTWed 06:25PM EDT
ASQ4917CRJ7Rochester Intl ()Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Wed 05:06PM CDTWed 05:26PM CDT
ASQ5047CRJ9Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Albany Intl ()Wed 04:33PM EDTWed 06:27PM EDT
ASQ4560E145Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Northwest Arkansas Rgnl ()Wed 04:03PM CDTWed 05:27PM CDT
ASQ4936CRJ9Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Wed 03:14PM CDTWed 06:27PM EDT
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!