Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
American Airlines
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
American Airlines
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.aa.com/
Phone: +1-800-433-7300
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne American Airlines "American" (AAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
AAL1285B738Cancun Int'l ()Miami Intl ()Wed 02:19PM ESTWed 04:33PM EDT
AAL2654A319Los Angeles Intl ()Toronto Pearson Int'l ()Wed 09:15AM PDTWed 04:33PM EDT
AAL2172E190LaGuardia ()Boston Logan Intl ()Wed 03:52PM EDTWed 04:33PM EDT
AAL1985A321Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()Philadelphia Intl ()Wed 09:18AM MSTWed 04:33PM EDT
AAL730A321Denver Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Wed 11:57AM MDTWed 04:34PM EDT
AAL2181A321San Diego Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Wed 11:06AM PDTWed 03:34PM CDT
AAL724A321Los Angeles Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Wed 09:11AM PDTWed 04:34PM EDT
AAL1006B738Boston Logan Intl ()Miami Intl ()Wed 01:03PM EDTWed 04:34PM EDT
AAL1334B738Jose Marti Int'l ()Miami Intl ()Wed 03:38PM CDTWed 04:34PM EDT
AAL2732A319Miami Intl ()Cap-Haitien Int'l ()Wed 03:10PM EDTWed 03:35PM EST
AAL2143E190LaGuardia ()Reagan National ()Wed 03:45PM EDTWed 04:35PM EDT
AAL412A321Philadelphia Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Wed 11:09AM EDTWed 01:35PM PDT
AAL324B738Reagan National ()Miami Intl ()Wed 02:08PM EDTWed 04:35PM EDT
AAL830A319Kansas City Intl ()Philadelphia Intl ()Wed 01:33PM CDTWed 04:35PM EDT
AAL1783A321Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()Miami Intl ()Wed 09:17AM MSTWed 04:35PM EDT
AAL1160B738Miami Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Wed 03:01PM EDTWed 04:36PM EDT
AAL1115B738Ontario Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Wed 11:08AM PDTWed 03:36PM CDT
AAL2183B738John F Kennedy Intl ()Reagan National ()Wed 03:34PM EDTWed 04:36PM EDT
AAL142B772John F Kennedy Intl ()London Heathrow ()Wed 10:34AM EDTWed 09:36PM BST
AAL2261B738Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 10:12AM PDTWed 03:36PM CDT
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)