• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
12:24AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerLive American Airlines Flight Status

Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
American Airlines
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
American Airlines
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.aa.com/
Phone: +1-800-433-7300
How is everybody else affected?
View the MiseryMap
John F Kennedy Intl () is currently experiencing departure delays an average of 40 minutes.
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne American Airlines "American" (AAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
AAL197B738San Francisco Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 05:54PM PDTWed 11:24PM CDT
AAL1376B738Miami Intl ()Princess Juliana Int'l ()Wed 09:53PM EDTThu 12:24AM AST
AAL41B738Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Wed 07:28PM CDTWed 09:25PM PDT
AAL947B752Miami Intl ()Mariscal Sucre Int'l ()Wed 08:43PM EDTWed 11:26PM ECT
AAL2490B738Miami Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 10:19PM EDTWed 11:27PM CDT
AAL1060B738Los Angeles Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 06:09PM PDTWed 11:28PM CDT
AAL2495B738Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Los Angeles Intl ()Wed 08:41PM CDTWed 09:28PM PDT
AAL242B763Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Dusseldorf Int'l ()Wed 04:07PM CDTThu 06:29AM CEST
AAL2443B738Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()McCarran Intl ()Wed 09:09PM CDTWed 09:29PM PDT
AAL914B738Miami Intl ()Reagan National ()Wed 10:30PM EDTThu 12:29AM EDT
AAL1459B738Chicago O'Hare Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Wed 07:21PM CDTWed 09:32PM PDT
AAL1683MD83McCarran Intl ()Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Wed 06:39PM PDTWed 11:36PM CDT
AAL2214B738Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Boston Logan Intl ()Wed 08:39PM CDTThu 12:39AM EDT
AAL2462B738Miami Intl ()Lambert-St Louis Intl ()Wed 10:17PM EDTWed 11:39PM CDT
AAL254B752Kahului ()Los Angeles Intl ()Wed 02:19PM HSTWed 09:40PM PDT
AAL1194B738Miami Intl ()Bradley Intl ()Wed 10:10PM EDTThu 12:40AM EDT
AAL1359MD82Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Fresno Yosemite Intl ()Wed 08:43PM CDTWed 09:41PM PDT
AAL2274MD82Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Will Rogers World ()Wed 10:58PM CDTWed 11:41PM CDT
AAL2350MD82Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Lic. Benito Juarez Int'l ()Wed 09:44PM CDTWed 11:41PM CDT
AAL2300A319Dallas/Fort Worth Intl ()Wichita Mid-Continent ()Wed 10:44PM CDTWed 11:42PM CDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)