1Origin

Reverse route
2Destination

No flights to display for the selected origin and destination airports. Try selecting a different origin or destination airport to see more flights.
No flights to display for the selected filters. Try reducing the filters for a broader search to see more options.
Airline Ident Aircraft Status Departure Arrival
LAN Airlines LAN934A320 Scheduled (in 22 hours 6 minutes) Wed 11:30AM CLT 12:30PM ART Wed
LAN Airlines LAN930A320 Scheduled (in 20 hours 6 minutes) Wed 09:30AM CLT 10:30AM ART Wed
LAN Airlines LAN932A320 Scheduled (in 2 hours 16 minutes) Tue 03:40PM CLT 04:40PM ART Tue
LAN Airlines LAN930A320 Arrived Tue 09:30AM CLT 10:30AM ART Tue
LAN Airlines LAN932A320 Arrived Mon 03:40PM CLT 04:40PM ART Mon
LAN Airlines LAN934A320 Arrived Mon 11:30AM CLT 12:30PM ART Mon
LAN Airlines LAN930A320 Arrived Mon 09:30AM CLT 10:30AM ART Mon
LAN Airlines LAN932A320 Arrived Sun 03:40PM CLT 04:40PM ART Sun
LAN Airlines LAN934A320 Arrived Sun 11:30AM CLT 12:30PM ART Sun

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!