• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
08:53PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerAirport Activity ✈ Shanghai Hongqiao Int'l Airport (Shanghai) [ZSSS]

(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to ZSSS)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Shanghai Hongqiao Int'l Airport (Shanghai) [ZSSS]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
CQH8829A320 ()Mon 02:20PM CSTMon 08:09AM UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Mon 05:25PM CSTMon 04:09PM CST
CQH8827A320 ()Tue 07:25AM CSTTue 01:36AM UTC
CQH8829A320 ()Tue 02:20PM CSTTue 08:19AM UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Tue 05:25PM CSTTue 04:19PM CST
CQH8961A320 ()Wed 02:20PM CSTWed 09:20AM UTC
CQH8827A320 ()Thu 07:25AM CSTThu 01:32AM UTC
CQH8829A320 ()Thu 02:20PM CSTThu 10:30AM UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Thu 05:25PM CSTThu 06:30PM CST
CQH8961A320 ()Fri 02:20PM CSTFri 09:46AM UTC
CQH8961A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Fri 05:30PM CSTFri 05:46PM CST
CQH8829A320 ()Sat 02:20PM CSTSat 08:31AM UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Sat 05:25PM CSTSat 04:31PM CST
CQH8827A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Sun 07:25AM CSTSun 11:28AM CST
CQH8829A320 ()Sun 02:20PM CSTSun 08:36AM UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Sun 05:25PM CSTSun 04:36PM CST
CQH8829A320 ()Mon 02:20PM CSTMon 08:53AM UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Mon 05:25PM CSTMon 04:53PM CST
CQH8827A320 ()Tue 07:25AM CSTTue 01:51AM UTC
CQH8827A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Tue 10:15AM CSTTue 09:51AM CST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more ZSSS historical data in Excel format?