(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to ZSPD)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Shanghai Pudong Int'l Airport (Shanghai) [ZSPD]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
CQH8569A320Jeju Int'l ()Sat 07:25AM CSTSat 08:55AM KST
MM80A320Kansai Int'l ()Sat 06:05AM CSTSat 09:05AM JST
JNA102B738Jeju Int'l ()Sat 07:20AM CSTSat 09:30AM KST
DKH1107A320Fuzhou Changle Int'l ()Sat 06:50AM CSTSat 08:30AM CST
CSN6529A320Dalian Zhoushuizi Int'l ()Sat 06:55AM CSTSat 08:32AM CST
DKH1195A321Qingdao Liuting Int'l ()Sat 07:15AM CSTSat 08:35AM CST
CPA3253B744Hong Kong Int'l ()Sat 05:45AM CSTSat 08:35AM HKT
DKH1105A320Xiamen Gaoqi Int'l ()Sat 06:35AM CSTSat 08:35AM CST
CSH9123B738Tangshan Sannühe ()Sat 06:40AM CSTSat 08:45AM CST
CQH8843A320Dalian Zhoushuizi Int'l ()Sat 06:50AM CSTSat 08:50AM CST
ANA8518B763Narita Int'l ()Sat 06:25AM CSTSat 09:55AM JST
CSH9141B738Qinhuangdao Beidaihe ()Sat 06:55AM CSTSat 08:55AM CST
CES2504A319Wuhan Tianhe ()Sat 06:55AM CSTSat 08:55AM CST
CCA1013B744Zhengzhou Xinzheng Int'l ()Sat 07:00AM CSTSat 09:00AM CST
CCA1073B744Narita Int'l ()Sat 06:10AM CSTSat 10:00AM JST
CSN6210A320Harbin Taiping Int'l ()Sat 06:35AM CSTSat 09:00AM CST
CUA5988737Beijing Nanyuan ()Sat 06:40AM CSTSat 09:00AM CST
DKH1073A320Wuhan Tianhe ()Sat 07:05AM CSTSat 09:00AM CST
CHH7816B738Changsha Huanghua Int'l ()Sat 07:00AM CSTSat 09:00AM CST
DKH1069A320Zhengzhou Xinzheng Int'l ()Sat 07:05AM CSTSat 09:05AM CST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more ZSPD historical data in Excel format?

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!