(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to LEMD)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Barajas Int'l Airport (Madrid) [LEMD]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
VLG3433A320Ibiza ()Sun 06:00AM CESTSun 06:55AM CEST
RYR3011B738Toulouse-Blagnac ()Sun 06:30AM CESTSun 07:40AM CEST
RYR5354B738Ibiza ()Sun 06:40AM CESTSun 07:50AM CEST
AEA7161E190Bilbao ()Sun 07:00AM CESTSun 08:00AM CEST
AEA2001A332Barcelona Int'l ()Sun 07:30AM CESTSun 08:06AM CEST
AEA4063AT72Valencia ()Sun 07:05AM CESTSun 08:10AM CEST
AEA1159E190Lisbon / Lisboa,Portela (Lisbon) ()Sun 06:50AM CESTSun 07:10AM WEST
ANE8720CRKPorto / Oporto ()Sun 07:20AM CESTSun 07:15AM WEST
AEA7308E190Vigo-Peinador ()Sun 07:05AM CESTSun 08:15AM CEST
AZA59A320Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Sun 06:10AM CESTSun 08:25AM CEST
IBS3816A320Menorca ()Sun 07:05AM CESTSun 08:25AM CEST
AFR1401A321Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Sun 06:30AM CESTSun 08:25AM CEST
KLM1708B738Amsterdam Schiphol ()Sun 06:00AM CESTSun 08:30AM CEST
DLH1121A321Frankfurt Int'l ()Sun 06:10AM CESTSun 08:30AM CEST
IBS3918A321Palma de Mallorca (or Son Sant Joan) ()Sun 07:25AM CESTSun 08:35AM CEST
ANE8314CRJ2San Sebastian ()Sun 07:45AM CESTSun 08:35AM CEST
RYR5993B738London Stansted ()Sun 06:15AM CESTSun 07:35AM BST
IBS3642A320Bordeaux-Merignac ()Sun 07:25AM CESTSun 08:35AM CEST
TAP1023A319Lisbon / Lisboa,Portela (Lisbon) ()Sun 07:30AM CESTSun 07:35AM WEST
AEA1027B738Paris Orly ()Sun 07:30AM CESTSun 08:41AM CEST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more LEMD historical data in Excel format?