(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to LATI)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
  Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Rinas Mother Teresa Airport (Tirana) [LATI]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
CLH1737E190Munich Int'l ()Thu 11:45AM CESTThu 01:25PM CEST
BPA2233737Orio al Serio Int'l ()Thu 12:00PM CESTThu 01:35PM CEST
AZA511A320Bologna (Guglielmo Marconi) ()Thu 12:30PM CESTThu 02:05PM CEST
AZA585A320Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Thu 11:40AM CESTThu 02:15PM CEST
ADR794A319Frankfurt Int'l ()Thu 12:30PM CESTThu 02:45PM CEST
ASL213AT72Belgrade Nikola Tesla Int'l ()Thu 03:00PM CESTThu 04:05PM CEST
PGT770B738Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Int'l ()Thu 03:15PM CESTThu 05:45PM EEST
AUA848A320Vienna Int'l (Schwechat) ()Thu 03:05PM CESTThu 04:45PM CEST
AZA583A321Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Thu 06:15PM CESTThu 07:30PM CEST
AZA509A320Malpensa Int'l ()Thu 05:55PM CESTThu 07:50PM CEST
AZA517A320Galileo Galilei (Pisa Int'l) ()Thu 08:40PM CESTThu 10:20PM CEST
THY1078A319Istanbul Ataturk Int'l ()Thu 08:40PM CESTThu 11:20PM EEST
THY1074B737Istanbul Ataturk Int'l ()Fri 09:10AM CESTFri 11:40AM EEST
THY1078A319Istanbul Ataturk Int'l ()Fri 08:40PM CESTFri 11:10PM EEST
THY1074B737Istanbul Ataturk Int'l ()Sat 09:10AM CESTSat 11:50AM EEST
  Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more LATI historical data in Excel format?

Buy it now and have it emailed to you in a few hours.

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!