• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
02:23AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerAirport Activity ✈ LaGuardia Airport (New York, NY) [KLGA]

(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to KLGA)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: LaGuardia Airport (New York, NY) [KLGA]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
AWE517E190Philadelphia Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 06:47AM EDT
AWE2134E190Boston Logan Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 06:50AM EDT
AWE2167A319Reagan National ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 06:52AM EDT
TCF5868E170Boston Logan Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 06:52AM EDT
ASQ5747CRJWashington Dulles Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 07:05AM EDT
TCF5901E170Reagan National ()Thu 05:45AM EDTThu 07:13AM EDT
WJA1201Toronto Pearson Int'l ()Thu 06:15AM EDTThu 07:26AM EDT
DAL731MD88Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 07:36AM EDT
SKV7451Montreal-Trudeau ()Thu 06:35AM EDTThu 07:41AM EDT
AWE2169E190Reagan National ()Thu 07:00AM EDTThu 07:49AM EDT
GJS6201Raleigh-Durham Intl ()Thu 06:30AM EDTThu 07:49AM EDT
TCF3503E170Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()Thu 06:15AM EDTThu 07:53AM EDT
SWA4963B738Chicago Midway Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 06:53AM CDT
AWI3721CRJPittsburgh Intl ()Thu 06:40AM EDTThu 07:55AM EDT
AWE2136E190Boston Logan Intl ()Thu 07:00AM EDTThu 07:55AM EDT
TCF5870E170Boston Logan Intl ()Thu 07:00AM EDTThu 07:55AM EDT
DAL904MD90Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 07:56AM EDT
SWA1027B733General Mitchell Intl ()Thu 06:00AM EDTThu 06:56AM CDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more KLGA historical data in Excel format?