(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to KIND)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN) [KIND]
Departure Time
Arrival Time
TCF1810A319Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Tue 12:30PM EDTTue 12:30PM CDT
UAL1810A320Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Tue 12:30PM EDTTue 01:06PM CDT
ENY3333CRJ7Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Tue 12:37PM EDTTue 12:24PM CDT
ENY3411E145John F Kennedy Intl ()Tue 12:38PM EDTTue 02:24PM EDT
AWI3878CRJ2Philadelphia Intl ()Tue 12:40PM EDTTue 02:08PM EDT
LXJ474LJ75Augusta Regional ()Tue 12:57PM EDTTue 02:08PM EDT
ASQ4113E45XNewark Liberty Intl ()Tue 01:10PM EDTTue 03:39PM EDT
GPD361C25BPittsburgh Intl ()Tue 01:40PM EDTTue 02:34PM EDT
SWA8750B737Indianapolis Intl ()Tue 01:40PM EDTTue 02:25PM EDT
FLG3990CRJ9John F Kennedy Intl ()Tue 01:50PM EDTTue 04:29PM EDT
AAL1858A319Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Tue 01:52PM EDTTue 03:23PM EDT
SWA333B737Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Tue 01:55PM EDTTue 03:30PM EDT
N910ACC680Norwood Memorial ()Tue 02:10PM EDTTue 03:56PM EDT
JIA5523CRJ7Reagan National ()Tue 02:10PM EDTTue 04:18PM EDT
SWA493B737Orlando Intl ()Tue 02:10PM EDTTue 04:15PM EDT
ENY3422CRJ7Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Tue 02:20PM EDTTue 02:15PM CDT
DAL387MD90Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Tue 02:26PM EDTTue 03:37PM EDT
GGN7312CRJ2Toronto Pearson Int'l ()Tue 02:30PM EDTTue 03:56PM EDT
SWA1100B737Reagan National ()Tue 02:35PM EDTTue 03:51PM EDT
ASH6241CRJ7Washington Dulles Intl ()Tue 02:42PM EDTTue 04:11PM EDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more KIND historical data in Excel format?


Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!